Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Gay

Barbara Gay

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Gay
"Thanks Lynn Merrino for her excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Laura Roberts

Laura Roberts

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Roberts
"I walked in to Daniel's agency without an appointment. Daniel and Marcos immediately assisted me and answered all my questions. When I walked out 30 mins later I had an insurance proposal that was not just better than what I used to have, but also significantly cheaper. I also felt way more educated than before. I can only recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Maria Bartkavage

Maria Bartkavage

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bartkavage
"We recently relocated from PA to GA and Lynn was so helpful in establishing our home owners and auto insurance. She was very responsive to all my questions during the process. She also went above and beyond when I was at the tag center and my insurance information was not uploaded to their system. I called the office and she immediately went into service mode and emailed me exactly what I needed within 10 minutes so that I didn't need to go back an additional time."
Profile photo of James Mahaffey

James Mahaffey

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Mahaffey
"Emily Ferguson works here and she is the best. Super friendly and helpful and makes everything easy for you. Ask for her when you call, she'll definitely help you out."
Profile photo of Brian W.

Brian W.

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian W.
"Very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend Daniel Lauger’s office."
Profile photo of kimmmarie williamson

kimmmarie williamson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimmmarie williamson
"I would like to send a personal thank you to my Account Manager, Emily Ferguson and share with the public how pleased I am with Emily to assist me with all my insurance needs. Being 62 years old, i have had several insurance companies prior to switching over to Statefarm. Now going on 9 years with Statefarm I have never experienced such exceptional customer service. Emily is always available to help me and never has let me down. Her knowledge and expertise is impeccable. Not only is she professional, she is kind and patient. I can always count on her to answer any question I may have as well as making sure I am aware of all discounts and opportunities to keep my policy as low cost as possible. She is a 10 in my book and so grateful to have her as my Account Manager. I highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to call Daniel Laugher’s office and ask for Emily. Bravo to Statefarm for having Emily on your team!!"
Profile photo of Chris Cormier

Chris Cormier

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cormier
"This office answers my phone calls personally, and responds to my emails in a timely fashion. I'm very pleased with the service I receive."
Profile photo of Larissa Watkins

Larissa Watkins

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Watkins
"I've been with statefarm for a little over 5 years, and my agent Danile is amazing and he is very understanding. As well very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Summer Cramer

Summer Cramer

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Cramer
"Emily was very friendly over the phone and got everything I needed done in 5 minutes!"
Profile photo of Doug K

Doug K

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug K
"Just the best"
Profile photo of Xtreme Marketing

Xtreme Marketing

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xtreme Marketing
"I must say, Daniel is a stand-up. He's been incredibly helpful and alot of fun to work with. It's great to know there are professionals like him in the industry."
Profile photo of Gracie Ferguson

Gracie Ferguson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Ferguson
"Emily and the office did a tremendous job helping me with a recent claim! Very satisfied by their service!"
Profile photo of Heather Merle

Heather Merle

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Merle
"I was having some issues about my claim and updating my information for about a month I called the office, I spoke with ms Emily Ferguson and she was amazing took care of my concerns right away, had results right away, and was very pleasant to talk to you on the phone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Andrew Merrill

Andrew Merrill

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Merrill
"Emily and team have been such good partners over the years. Have had a number of issues…roof, cars, trees down, etc….and they have always been helpful, professional, and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Angela Judkins

Angela Judkins

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Judkins
"I have been a long time customer with Daniel Lauger State Farm (over 10 years). My agent Emily is the best! I can always count on her to follow-up with any concerns or changes I call about. I have had issues with past agents not doing what they say they will do, but with Emily, I am always confident she will get the job done. She is wonderful managing my three vehicles and home and recently moving a vehicle, adding my son to his own new policy. Also, I have shopped around over the years just to be sure I am getting the best rates and I have never found better rates than I have with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Samir Melyas

Samir Melyas

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samir Melyas
"The team at this office are responsive to their clients needs and expectations. Thanks for your ongoing availability!"
Profile photo of Alexander McCurley

Alexander McCurley

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander McCurley
"Most of my interactions have been with Emily but anytime I've been by the office or otherwise communicated with anyone there they've been kind, positive, and professional. They've always treated me with respect. I award them five stars."
Profile photo of Mary Buechner

Mary Buechner

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Buechner
"Emily is a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Patrice Arnold

Patrice Arnold

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Arnold
"Love Emily! She is great to work with and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Erin Ferris

Erin Ferris

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Ferris
"Superb customer service! Thank you, Emily for your time and efforts!"
Profile photo of AfterThis OurExile

AfterThis OurExile

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AfterThis OurExile
"Emily was so attentive, caring, and helpful. I’ve never had a better experience with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Lindsey Lamonds

Lindsey Lamonds

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Lamonds
"Called for some information and spoke to Emily who was an absolute sweetheart and so helpful! 10/10 stars, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Dee Power

Dee Power

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Power
"Great office with exceptional customer service and response time. Emily is courteous and professional and is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mar Kor

Mar Kor

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mar Kor
"They are awesome Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Niki Kelley

Niki Kelley

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Kelley
"Wonderful agency, very knowledgeable and caring team! Emily was so kind and helpful! Would absolutely recommend them!"