Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doris Anthony

Doris Anthony

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Anthony
"Mr. Marcos was amazing , he was so patient me while I was login . He is such a great person to have on your team. Team Marcos."
Profile photo of Manu Jacob George

Manu Jacob George

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manu Jacob George
"Mr Ortega was very helpful with all the paperwork. Helped me to get all the paperwork sorted very last min at 5 pm on a Friday!"
Profile photo of Mary Woods

Mary Woods

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Woods
"Marco is very professional and he help us out a great deal with getting our policies started. Very patient, kind and professional. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Mia Flamenco

Mia Flamenco

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Flamenco
"Grace is not a common attribute amongst representatives. So, when spotted and experienced, it always leaves a notable impression. I spoke to Seth Resnick early on. He led with a good pace, speedy but precise. His delivery was warm in tone and quick to resolve. He curated the in-and-out kind of service that we all seek. Thank you for being an effective team player, you certainly added to my day. Wishing you Health and Abundance in all facets."
Profile photo of Christian Hochman

Christian Hochman

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Hochman
"Jonathan helped me setup my life policy and made the process super easy. I’m definitely planning on returning to daniel’s agency whenever I need more insurance."
Profile photo of Marty Resnick

Marty Resnick

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Resnick
"I just moved all of my insurance coverage to State Farm thanks to the help of a great team Seth, Jonathan, Marcos, Emily and Lynn!"
Profile photo of Li Bourguignon

Li Bourguignon

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Li Bourguignon
"I can’t thank Marcos enough for helping me bundle my car and home insurance. Marcos was very personable and helped me every step of the way. Thank you again Marcos!"
Profile photo of Randy Culbreth

Randy Culbreth

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Culbreth
"I want the world to to know my experience dealing with Lynn at State farm. She has been so wonderful has helped me beyond words I wish you had more peoples with her attitude and her patience she has been so good even when I was kind of mean to her she never stopped trying to help me and make things understandable when I didn't understand it all that she was merely trying to help me I wish therr was more people's like her and because of her I'm still with State farm. She's the best sincerely speaking thank you Lynn. Well best regards Randy Culbreth"
Profile photo of Fred Glavine

Fred Glavine

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Glavine
"Daniel and his team are very knowledgeable about their products and the needs of their clients. On a recent call, Daniel took the time to review and identify what would be best for my situation. Thanks again for your guidance!"
Profile photo of Lynn Nickerson

Lynn Nickerson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Nickerson
"Excellent help"
Profile photo of Angela Williams

Angela Williams

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Williams
"Can’t say enough about Daniel and his team! Very professional and truly cares about people - hard to find these days. Don’t hesitate to give them a call."
Profile photo of Barbara Gay

Barbara Gay

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Gay
"Thanks Lynn Merrino for her excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Laura Roberts

Laura Roberts

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Roberts
"I walked in to Daniel's agency without an appointment. Daniel and Marcos immediately assisted me and answered all my questions. When I walked out 30 mins later I had an insurance proposal that was not just better than what I used to have, but also significantly cheaper. I also felt way more educated than before. I can only recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Maria Bartkavage

Maria Bartkavage

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bartkavage
"We recently relocated from PA to GA and Lynn was so helpful in establishing our home owners and auto insurance. She was very responsive to all my questions during the process. She also went above and beyond when I was at the tag center and my insurance information was not uploaded to their system. I called the office and she immediately went into service mode and emailed me exactly what I needed within 10 minutes so that I didn't need to go back an additional time."
Profile photo of James Mahaffey

James Mahaffey

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Mahaffey
"Emily Ferguson works here and she is the best. Super friendly and helpful and makes everything easy for you. Ask for her when you call, she'll definitely help you out."
Profile photo of Brian W.

Brian W.

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian W.
"Very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend Daniel Lauger’s office."
Profile photo of kimmmarie williamson

kimmmarie williamson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimmmarie williamson
"I would like to send a personal thank you to my Account Manager, Emily Ferguson and share with the public how pleased I am with Emily to assist me with all my insurance needs. Being 62 years old, i have had several insurance companies prior to switching over to Statefarm. Now going on 9 years with Statefarm I have never experienced such exceptional customer service. Emily is always available to help me and never has let me down. Her knowledge and expertise is impeccable. Not only is she professional, she is kind and patient. I can always count on her to answer any question I may have as well as making sure I am aware of all discounts and opportunities to keep my policy as low cost as possible. She is a 10 in my book and so grateful to have her as my Account Manager. I highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to call Daniel Laugher’s office and ask for Emily. Bravo to Statefarm for having Emily on your team!!"
Profile photo of Chris Cormier

Chris Cormier

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cormier
"This office answers my phone calls personally, and responds to my emails in a timely fashion. I'm very pleased with the service I receive."
Profile photo of Larissa Watkins

Larissa Watkins

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Watkins
"I've been with statefarm for a little over 5 years, and my agent Danile is amazing and he is very understanding. As well very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Summer Cramer

Summer Cramer

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Cramer
"Emily was very friendly over the phone and got everything I needed done in 5 minutes!"
Profile photo of Doug K

Doug K

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug K
"Just the best"
Profile photo of Xtreme Marketing

Xtreme Marketing

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xtreme Marketing
"I must say, Daniel is a stand-up. He's been incredibly helpful and alot of fun to work with. It's great to know there are professionals like him in the industry."
Profile photo of Gracie Ferguson

Gracie Ferguson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Ferguson
"Emily and the office did a tremendous job helping me with a recent claim! Very satisfied by their service!"
Profile photo of Heather Merle

Heather Merle

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Merle
"I was having some issues about my claim and updating my information for about a month I called the office, I spoke with ms Emily Ferguson and she was amazing took care of my concerns right away, had results right away, and was very pleasant to talk to you on the phone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Andrew Merrill

Andrew Merrill

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Merrill
"Emily and team have been such good partners over the years. Have had a number of issues…roof, cars, trees down, etc….and they have always been helpful, professional, and quick to respond."